Contact Us

Ministry of Health and Family Welfare (MoHFW)

  • Sh. Sudhir Kumar, Joint Secretary
  • Sh. Ziley Singh Vical, Deputy Secretary
  • Sh. Prem Narain, Under Secretary
  • Sh. Rajesh Chand Sharma, Section Officer

Directorate General of Health Services

  • Dr. L. Swasticharan, Chief Medical Officer

CDER, AIIMS, New Delhi – National Center of Excellence for Implementation of NOHP

  • Prof. O.P. Kharbanda, Chief, CDER

Want to Know More?

At e-DantSeva we are always available to answer any questions you have about your dental health and the choices that are available to address specific conditions. If you have any questions involving your dental health feel free to write to us at nohpindia[at]gmail[dot]com

For website technical support or any problem regarding the website kindly write to us at edantsevanohp[at]gmail[dot]com